Council Member Information

FORM OF GOVERNMENT
Town Council, Town Manager

Town Manager
Richard J. Johnson
Town Hall
2155 Main Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Telephone (860) 652-7500
richard.johnson@glastonbury-ct.gov

Offices are located one quarter mile south of Hebron Avenue
on the west side of Main Street
Hours of Operation: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday thru Friday

GLASTONBURY TOWN COUNCIL
2013-2015 

Glastonbury Town Council Picture 2011-2013

Stewart "Chip" Beckett III, Chairman(R) 
chip.beckett@glastonbury-ct.gov 

Whit C. Osgood (R), Vice-Chairman(R)
whit.osgood@glastonbury-ct.gov

Jill Barry (D)
jill.barry@glastonbury-ct.gov

Karen Boisvert (R)
Karen.boisvert@glastonbury-ct.gov

Lawrence J. Byar (R)    
lawrence.byar@glastonbury-ct.gov

Kurt P. Cavanaugh (R) 
kurt.cavanaugh@glastonbury-ct.gov

Cara T. Keefe (D) 
mailto:cara.keefe@glastonbury-ct.gov

William Finn (R)
William.finn@glastonbury-ct.gov

Thomas P. Gullotta (D)
thomas.gullotta@glastonbury-ct.gov

 


Regular Town Council meetings are held monthly on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday. For the month of August, Council meets on the 4th Tuesday only. For the month of December, on the 2nd Tuesday only. Meetings are held at Town Hall-Council Chambers, 2155 Main Street, Glastonbury, CT 06033.