Council Member Information

FORM OF GOVERNMENT
Town Council, Town Manager

Town Manager
Richard J. Johnson
Town Hall
2155 Main Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Telephone (860) 652-7500
richard.johnson@glastonbury-ct.gov

Offices are located one quarter mile south of Hebron Avenue
on the west side of Main Street
Hours of Operation: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm, Monday thru Friday

GLASTONBURY TOWN COUNCIL
2017- 2019


Thomas P. Gullotta (D), Chairman
thomas.gullotta@glastonbury-ct.gov

Jill Barry (D), Vice Chairman
jill.barry@glastonbury-ct.gov

Lawrence Niland (D) , Majority Leader
Lawrence.niland@glastonbury-ct.gov

Stewart "Chip" Beckett III, (R) Minority Leader
chip.beckett@glastonbury-ct.gov 

Deborah A. Carroll (D)
deborah.carroll@glastonbury-ct.gov

Kurt P. Cavanaugh (R) 
kurt.cavanaugh@glastonbury-ct.gov

Mary LaChance (D)
Mary.LaChance@glastonbury-ct.gov

Whit C. Osgood (R)
whit.osgood@glastonbury-ct.gov

George P. Norman (R)
George.norman@glastonbury-ct.gov

Regular Town Council meetings are held monthly on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday. For the month of August, Council meets on the 4th Tuesday only. For the month of December, on the 2nd Tuesday only. Meetings are held at Town Hall-Council Chambers, 2155 Main Street, Glastonbury, CT 06033.